Skip to content
February 9, 2011 / Author

More Photos of Miley From Marie Claire Shoot

Miley looks flawless and gorgeous as she poses for Marie Claire magazine. Loving Miley’s outfits! Check out more of Miley’s interviw from Marie Claire below:

On making mistakes and disappointing her fans:

“What I never wanted was for my fans to ever feel like I betrayed them … to feel like I said I was something then turned around and was something that I’m not. But I’ve never, ever claimed to be perfect. I mean, since I’ve started the show, I’ve always said, ‘I’m gonna make mistakes.’ I know this. And I think that that is one of the reasons why people related to me. Why kids related to me.”

On doing good things for others:

“Honestly, I cannot sleep at night because I get so excited about doing good things for the world, changing the world.”

On earning $48 million last year:

“I plan on one day sitting down with everybody and seeing what I’ve made over the past few years that I’ve been working, but I haven’t really done that yet. I’m very careful about the things I buy, because a year from now I know I’m gonna look at a thing that I spent 30 grand on and say, ‘What the heck was I thinking? I don’t want a diamond skull.'”

On making more comedies:

“Physical comedy is my thing. I love it.” “I still have a lot to learn, of course … but I’ve been on ‘Hannah Montana’ long enough that I know how to fall; I know how to put a pie in my face and make it funny. And there’s no better feeling than making someone smile.”

On her new film “LOL” and costar Demi Moore:

“It really felt like Demi was my mom a little bit because we had such great conversations, and I feel like it shows onscreen. I can’t wait for ‘LOL’ to come out. It’s what I’m most proud of.”

On her parents splitting up:

“Of course anyone is going to be upset when there are troubles in their family.”

“But I have a lot of hope in our family, and no matter what happens, we’re gonna stay strong. I just want my mom to be happy and my dad to be happy and, most of all, my little sister to be happy.”

Photo & Article Credit: @xTalkIsCheapx & @oxmileylovexo

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. MileysTheHBIC / Feb 9 2011 12:41 pm

    She looks SO EFFING AMAZING!!! I Love Her… seriously. She is so perfectly imperfect to me. She’s one of those females that you are drawn to, even though you’re straight… It’s like “can we just be best friends?” lol… That might sound creepy, but I always feel like I can to relate to her on a very basic human level, and I feel like she’s been through so much that she probably gives the best advice.

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention More Photos of Miley From Marie Claire Shoot « MileyCyrusTour | Your Elite Miley Source -- Topsy.com
  2. Miley Marie Claire Magazine Outtakes + Behind The Scenes « MileyCyrusTour | Your Elite Miley Source
  3. Miley’s Photoshoot For Marie Claire Magazine + Behind The Scenes « Miley Ray Cyrus.

Leave a Reply

