Skip to content
July 13, 2010 / Author

Miley: “I’ve Changed A Lot”

Miley Cyrus has admitted that she has gone through a lot of changes since she started the Disney Channel’s Hannah Montana.

Speaking to J-14 magazine, the actress/popstar explained that she is more comfortable with herself now than she was in 2006, when the show premiered.

“I think I’ve definitely changed a lot. When I came to the set, I had my mom,” the 17-year-old said about her first year on the series.

She added: “I just remember coming to work with full face make-up, and now we’re all in our pyjamas when we come to work. I’m definitely a lot more comfortable with myself and I don’t need to feel like I need to get dressed up every day. This is just like a home to us.”

Cyrus will star in the upcoming film LOL.

SOURCE: DigitalSpy / Thanks @CyrusTeamUSA.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. James E McGrath / Jul 13 2010 5:18 pm

    You’ve said it well, Miley! I’m thinking a lot more of you!

Leave a Reply

