Skip to content
June 26, 2010 / Author

Miley Plans To Move Into New Home In December

The current plan is for Miley Cyrus to move into her new $3.4 million mansion in Toluca Lake, California this November 2010. The home is close to her parents, but she definitely will have her own space in this huge new home!

Here’s what Miley had to say about her new place:

The first time I think I ever got a check and I knew what I wanted to do with it was actually recently. I bought my house and I want to decorate it the way I want and I think I worked really hard to be able to have a place that is purely my environment and exactly the way that I envision — kind of like a serene, tranquil place that can be just my space. There’s not many times I have something that is just mine.

Thanks @xSoMuchFun.

Leave a Reply

