Skip to content
June 19, 2010 / Author

Operation: Make CBT Album #1!

Miley’s third full length studio album: Can’t Be Tamed will be released on Monday, June 21st for US and UK fans! Make sure you pick up a copy on the first week of it’s release to secure Miley a sincere position on the Billboard Hot 200 Charts! The album includes 12 brand new songs. Includes the smash hit first single “Can’t Be Tamed“. As well as songs like “Stay” and “Liberty Walk”. The new record will be avalible in both regular and deluxe sets.

The deluxe edition will include: 12 all new songs, and a full length never before seen DVD presentation of Miley’s sold out concert tour: Wonder World Live in London. Along with exclusive interviews and more!

Can’t Be Tamed will be on sale for only $9.99 in it’s first week at Target. The deluxe will be $15.99! You can also purchase/preorder on iTunes and!

Make sure you ALL pick up the brand new record. It’s been reviewed really well by critics including: Us Weekly, Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly, and People Magazine! Can’t Be Tamed….. out June 21st! Operation: Make CBT album #1 is in FULL ON FORCE. Let’s prove to everyone Miley fans just cannot be tamed.


1. Liberty Walk
2. Who Owns My Heart
3. Can’t Be Tamed
4. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
5. Two More Lonely People
6. Forgiveness And Love
7. Permanent December
8. Stay
9. Scars
10. Take Me Along
11. Robot
12. My Heart Beats For Love


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: