Skip to content
January 10, 2010 / Author

New MileyWorld Blog

“Honestly I am so over these photographers! I went to the salon to visit my buddy Scott and bring him a snack and it turned in to total chaos! After I saw him I went with his best friend Fisher to a store he works at and when I was leaving there was at least 30 photographers. Its really scary for me, especially being a new driver! Sorry I’m venting but somehow I feel like my fans are the only people I can talk to. I love you guys I really miss Nashville today….”

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Kali / Jan 10 2010 2:32 am

    Miley is absolutely amazing. love her she is so talented & down to earth. my biggest dream is to meet her one day and tell her how great she is :))

  2. katie / Jan 10 2010 3:43 am

    omg same i love her so much, i really wanna like meet her and sit down with her, she seems so down to earth

  3. Dida / Jan 10 2010 12:23 pm

    miley is whence comest thou? 😀

  4. Jasmine / Jan 10 2010 8:15 pm

    Miley is amazing and in my opinion, it’s unfair that those paparazzi are ruining her life 😦 It is totally unfair!
    I cried when I read this… ’cause I know we cannot imagine how stressfull and scary would be to live the superstar’s life 😦
    I love you, Miley

  5. Magz / Jan 14 2010 7:26 am

    First i just want to say that Miley is amazing, she’s got a stunning voice absolutely love it!
    And then the other thing is they should make a new law stating that not more than 5 (even less) photographers are allowed to crowed a celeb! I mean come on 30 guys vs one girl! Its ridiculous! Someone (Miley) could get seriously hurt!! I honestly don’t know how she does it, i would go crazy! No jokes.
    Wish u all the best Miley ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

